English Chinese (Simplified) Korean Spanish Vietnamese

Bar Bar Bar

So Nice We Named it Thrice

We're raising the bar to heights never-before-seen with the spectacular and awe-inspiring newly remodeled Bar Bar Bar.

Enjoy extended seating for over 70 people and over 20 newly installed video poker machines and three blackjack tables!

Our resident DJs spin daily from 7pm to 2am, creating a vibe unlike any other.

Order your favorite cocktail, or an ice-cold beer on one of our eight taps, and enjoy it in the wonderment and otherworldliness that is Bar Bar Bar.

  • DJ Aly B

    DJ Aly B’s fascination for beats and electronic music led her to buy her first set of Technics Turntables. Her ear for music made beat matching and slip-cueing come naturally.

    Thu, 06/21/2018
  • DJ Bateeza

    Bateeza plays high energy Big Room House with a trap infusion that immediately makes you want to move to the dance floor. She has found success due to her fierce confidence and raw talent, but what really makes her unique are her skills in producing original music.

    Fri, 06/15/2018
    Sat, 06/16/2018
    Mon, 06/18/2018
    Mon, 06/25/2018
  • DJ Chadd Daddy

    DJ Chadd Daddy will spin daily 7 pm to 2 am at Bar Bar Bar, creating a vibe unlike any other.

  • DJ JB

    Since Jonathan graduated from the Bob Cole Conservatory of Music in 2012, he has been working as a full time Musician.  All of his industry experience has brought DJ JB to the turn tables while bringing the dancefloor to life with his mixes of genres from Motown to Top 40. 

    Thu, 06/28/2018
  • DJ Moniq

    A San Diego native with over 20 years of experience and 10+years in the industry. She plays with an open format from music of all genres.  

    Tue, 06/12/2018
    Tue, 06/19/2018
    Sat, 06/23/2018
    Sun, 06/24/2018
    Tue, 06/26/2018
  • DJ Soleil

    DJ Soleil will spin daily 7pm - 2am, creating a vibe unlike any other.

    Wed, 06/13/2018
    Wed, 06/20/2018
    Wed, 06/27/2018
  • DJ Vallo

    We're raising the bar to heights never-before-seen with the spectacular and awe-inspiring newly remodeled Bar Bar Bar.

    Enjoy our extended seating for over 70 people and over 20 newly installed video poker machines and three blackjack tables!

    Sun, 06/17/2018
    Sun, 06/24/2018
    Fri, 06/29/2018
    Sat, 06/30/2018
San Manuel Casino sponsors