English Chinese (Simplified) Korean Spanish Vietnamese

Bar Bar Bar

So Nice We Named it Thrice

We're raising the bar to heights never-before-seen with the spectacular and awe-inspiring newly remodeled Bar Bar Bar.

Enjoy extended seating for over 70 people and over 20 newly installed video poker machines and three blackjack tables!

Our resident DJs spin Sunday-Thursday from 6pm to 1am and Friday-Saturday 7pm to 2am, creating a vibe unlike any other.

Order your favorite cocktail, or an ice-cold beer on one of our eight taps, and enjoy it in the wonderment and otherworldliness that is Bar Bar Bar.

  • DJ Aly B

    DJ Aly B’s fascination for beats and electronic music led her to buy her first set of Technics Turntables. Her ear for music made beat matching and slip-cueing come naturally.

    Wed, 07/03/2019
  • DJ Aravi

    Originally from Albuquerque New Mexico, Aravi has always had a strong appreciation for creating music. It was only a matter of time before she took her extensive knowledge of music and made into a career. Now, she plays everything from electric, NuDisco, EDM, house, hip-hop, to mainstream/top 40.

    Sun, 07/28/2019
  • DJ Autumn Leilani

    Born into the arts, Autumn Leilani has spent her lifetime creating a world of beauty, music, dance, art, positivity, truth, reality, escape, love and adventure. From a very young age her days have been devoted to writing and producing music, singing, stage designing and DJing.

    Fri, 07/19/2019
    Sat, 07/20/2019
  • DJ Bateeza

    Bateeza plays high energy Big Room House with a trap infusion that immediately makes you want to move to the dance floor. She has found success due to her fierce confidence and raw talent, but what really makes her unique are her skills in producing original music.

    Wed, 07/10/2019
    Wed, 07/17/2019
    Wed, 07/24/2019
    Wed, 07/31/2019
  • DJ Chadd Daddy

    As an open format DJ, Chadd Daddy's goal is to connect with his audience through music. He pulls from influences that include Jazzy Jay, Run DMC, Tiesto, Steve Aoki, among others and spins the turntables with a blend of music from all genres.

  • DJ Cynful

    DJ Cynful is highly experienced with over 15 Years of experience in the music Industry, including but not limited to online radio, nightlife, hospitality, and corporate performances.

    Mon, 07/01/2019
    Mon, 07/08/2019
    Mon, 07/15/2019
    Mon, 07/22/2019
    Mon, 07/29/2019
  • DJ Eddey

    DJ Eddey is an open format DJ, performing at top clubs from Vegas to San Diego. Discovering a passion for music at a young age, DJ Eddey fell in love with the hard hitting beats and sounds of Hip Hop. 

    Sun, 07/14/2019
  • DJ Ethan

    DJ Ethan Stone is one of LA’s most sought after DJs, known for drawing big crowds and for his ability to rock a party. Originally from Santa Cruz, CA, Ethan studied music at Princeton University.

  • DJ Gonzo

    DJ Gonzo will spin the turn tables all night from 7pm to 2am, creating a vibe unlike any other.

    Sun, 07/07/2019
    Thu, 07/18/2019
    Thu, 07/25/2019
  • DJ HeKtic

    DJ HeKtic is known to mix music unlike any other DJ. His unique style will keep you entertained and dancing all night! 

  • DJ Inaia

    Inaia’s sets are a fresh, breezy concoction that blend various languages and cultural influences into an experience for the mind, body and soul.

    Fri, 07/12/2019
    Sat, 07/13/2019
  • DJ JB

    Since Jonathan graduated from the Bob Cole Conservatory of Music in 2012, he has been working as a full time Musician.  All of his industry experience has brought DJ JB to the turn tables while bringing the dancefloor to life with his mixes of genres from Motown to Top 40. 

  • DJ Jon B

    Jon has a unique genre bending style. One night you may see him spinning all Hip-Hop or EDM, the next he may be throwing in a little bit of everything. One thing is for sure Jon B is a fan of the music and shows it in his sets.

    Tue, 07/02/2019
    Tue, 07/16/2019
    Tue, 07/23/2019
    Tue, 07/30/2019
  • DJ Legend

    Legend has been rocking events and clubs all over the west coast for the last 20 years. Holding residencies from Ensenada to Seattle, he honed his open format skills and built his diverse following as a teenager in the San Diego nightlife scene. 

  • DJ Moniq

    A San Diego native with over 20 years of experience and 10+years in the industry. She plays with an open format from music of all genres.  

    Thu, 07/11/2019
  • DJ Soleil

    DJ Soleil will spin daily 7pm - 2am, creating a vibe unlike any other.

  • DJ Tirade

    Based in Los Angeles, Matt Tyree also known as DJ Tirade is someone that does everything purely for the art of music. Tirade builds every performance with unique creativity throughout every genre with feel good party vibes.

  • DJ Tron

    Juventino Monteon Jr., better known as J. TRON, grew up near the Los Angeles area and gets a lot of his influence from labels like Soulection, Odd Future, Mad Decent, and The Beat Junkies.

    Tue, 07/09/2019
  • DJ Vallo

    DJ Vallo has the experience that will bring the party to life. He is a music mixologist that plays open format music that blends unique sounds and pounding beats of a live dj set.

    Fri, 07/05/2019
    Sat, 07/06/2019
  • DJ Victamone

    Victamone is a highly skilled DJ, Selector, and Turntablist who holds a vast catalog of music. His tasteful track selections and smooth transitions from genre to genre always keeps the party going.

    Thu, 07/04/2019
    Fri, 07/26/2019
    Sat, 07/27/2019
San Manuel Casino sponsors