English Chinese (Simplified) Korean Spanish Vietnamese

Latin Fridays

Latin Nights are back!

Every Friday night is Latin Night starting at 9pm in the Tukut Lounge.

Come and get your groove on to the sound of the Latin beat! Enjoy hits from local bands and hit the dance floor to show off your signature moves.

The excitement of dancing to a live band is part of the fun! And remember, there's no cover charge.

Grab your friends and come enjoy a night out at San Manuel Casino.

This month's schedule:

  • Clave Dura Salsa Band at San Manuel

    Clave Dura Band

    Tukut Lounge
    |
    Fri, 12/01/2017

    Clave Dura Band is comprised of nine professional musicians fusing their music with Salsa, Cumbia and Merengue.

  • Full Circle Band at San Manuel

    Full Circle

    Tukut Lounge
    |
    Fri, 12/08/2017
    Sat, 12/09/2017

    Check out San Manuel regular Full Circle at Tukut Lounge - playing all of the best Latin hits Friday & Saturday, December 8 & 9, playing a wide array of hits from many different musical genres. Full Circle will take the stage starting at 9pm and perform until 2am. 

  • Adrian Crush ElabBanda

    Adrian Crush

    Tukut Lounge
    |
    Fri, 11/24/2017
    Fri, 12/15/2017
    Fri, 12/22/2017

    Come enjoy Latin Night on Fridays when Adrian Crush Elabbanda performs on stage at 9pm - 2am.

  • Best of Everything Band at San Manuel Casino

    Best of Everything

    Tukut Lounge
    |
    Fri, 12/29/2017
    Sat, 12/30/2017
    Sun, 12/31/2017

    The Best of Everything Band is here all weekend long, December 29 - 31, starting with our weekly Latin Night on Friday, then see encore performances on Saturday and Sunday. Weekend shows kick of at 9pm and the party goes on till 2am.